Select Page

Global Country of World Peace

International Administrative Departments

The twelve Departments, or Ministries, of the Global Country of World Peace provide the complete knowledge to eliminate problems in key areas of life.

These include: Law and Order (law, justice, criminology, and rehabilitation), Education, Health, Architecture (including design, construction, and city planning), Agriculture, Administration, Communication, Trade and Commerce, Science and Technology, Religion and Culture, Defense, and Finance and Planning (including economy).

The current Ministers are as follows:

1. Minister of Law and Order: Maharishi Vedic Pandits (Knowledge) and Dr. Jose Luis Alvarez (Action)

2. Minister of Education: Dr. Volker Schanbacher
Deputy Ministers:
Dr. Ashley Deans
Dr. Michael Gallmeier

3. Minister of Health: Rainer Picha, MD
Deputy Ministers:
Dr. Walter Moelk
Dr. Keith Wallace

4. Minister of Architecture: Dr. Eike Hartmann
Deputy Ministers:
Dr. Christian Schweitzer
Dr. Wojtek Skalski
Dr. Alberto Castano
Dr. Jon Lipman
Director-General of Global Survey: Dr. Roger Audet

5. Minister of Agriculture: Dr. John Fagan

6. Minister of Trade and Commerce: 

7. Minister of Defence: Major General (retd.) Dr. Kulwant Singh
Deputy Ministers: Colonel Gunter Chassé

8. Minister of Science and Technology: Dr. John Hagelin

9. Minister of Communication: Dr. Peter Swan
Deputy Minister: Dr. Steve Glickman

10. Minister of Religion and Culture: Dr. Christopher Crowell

11. Minister of Administration: Dr. Neil Paterson

12. Minister of Finance and Planning: Raja Bob LoPinto
Deputy Minister: Dr. Markus Gerber