Select Page
Click to go to the lists

Alphabetical Listing of Resource Websites Around the World

MATERIAL AVAILABLE:

maharishibooks.com

MIUPRESS

books.globalcountry.org

top of the page

INTERNATIONAL—English language:

Benefits for Health: Please visit https://www.tm.org and scroll down the page for links to evidence-based benefits for stress-related conditions, brain function, cardiovascular health, depression, insomnia, PTSD, ADHD, autism spectrum, and addiction. See also: https://www.totalhearthealth.info.

Brahmananda Saraswati Foundation/Brahmananda Saraswati Trust: www.globalpeaceproject.net
Brahmananda Saraswati Jyotish Foundation: www.maharishijyotishprogram.eu
Brahmananda Saraswati Yagya Foundation: www.maharishiyagyaprogram.eu

CONSCIOUSNESS-BASED Education Association: www.cbeprograms.org
David Lynch Foundation: www.davidlynchfoundation.org

Global Country of World Peace Official Site: www.globalcountry.org
Global Good News: www.globalgoodnews.com
Global Peace Project: www.globalpeaceproject.net
Global Union of Scientists for Peace: http://gusp.org
Institute for Excellence in Africa: www.excellenceafrica.org
International Foundation of CONSCIOUSNESS-BASED Education: www.ConsciousnessBasedEducation.org

top of the page

Maharishi Light Therapy with Gems: https://mlg-world.com

Maharishi AyurVeda:
International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation: https://www.imavf.org
Maharishi Ayurveda Europe: www.ayurveda.eu
Maharishi Ayurveda India: www.maharishiayurvedaindia.com
Maharishi Ayurveda USA: www.mapi.com
Maharishi Ayurveda Health SPA Bad Ems, Germany: www.ayurveda-badems.de
Maharishi Ayurveda Health Center, UK: https://ayurveda-rendlesham.co.uk/
Maharishi Ayurveda Health SPA, USA: www.theraj.com
Maharishi AyurVeda Health Center, Switzerland: www.mav-seelisberg.ch
______________________

Maharishi Honey: www.maharishihoney.com
Maharishi Purusha Program: www.purusha.org
Maharishi Vedic Pandits: www.vedicpandits.org
Maharishi Yagya Program: www.maharishiyagyaprogram.eu

top of the page

Maharishi Schools and Universities:
Maharishi International University: www.miu.edu
Maharishi School USA: www.maharishischool.org
Maharishi Free School, UK: www.maharishischool.com
Maharishi School Melbourne, Australia: www.maharishischool.vic.edu.au
Maharishi University of Enlightenment: https://mueonline.org/

INDIA:
• Maharishi Centre for Educational Excellence: www.mceebhopal.org
• Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya: www.mmyvv.com
• Maharishi Institute of Management: www.maharishiinstituteofmanagement.com
• Maharishi Vidya Mandir Schools: www.maharishividyamandir.com

____________________

Maharishi Vastu: www.maharishivastu.org
Maharishi Vedic Astrology and Yagya Services: https://www.maharishiyagyaprogram.eu
Maharishi Vedic City: www.maharishivediccity-iowa.gov
Maharishi Vedic Organic Agriculture: https://www.vedicorganic.org
Maharishi Vedic Pandits: www.vedicpandits.org
Maharishi Vedic Sound Therapy: www.vedicsound.org
Maharishi Vedic Vibration Technology, Europe: www.mvvt.org

top of the page

Permanent Peace: www.permanentpeace.org

YouTube—Maharishi Channel: www.youtube.com/user/maharishichannel
YouTube—Maharishi International University: www.youtube.com/user/MaharishiUniversity
YouTube—Maharishi Vastu: http://www.youtube.com/user/VastuArchitecture
YouTube—MERU CONCERTS: http://www.youtube.com/user/MERUConcerts
YouTube—Transcendental Meditation Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/meditationchannel
YouTube—Maharishi Vedic Pandits Channel: www.youtube.com/user/vedicpandits

World Federation of Traditional Kings: https://www.globalcountry.org/wp/world-federation-of-traditional-kings

top of the page

INTERNATIONAL—Español:

LATINA AMERICA
Fundacion David Lynch—fundaciondavidlynch.org

top of the page

NATIONAL SITES:

A
Argentina—La Meditación Trascendental: www.mt.org.ar
Australia—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.mapi.com.au
Australia—Maharishi School: www.MaharishiSchool.vic.edu.au
Australia—Transcendental Meditation Programme: www.tmprogram.com.au
Austria—Maharishi Ayurveda GMBH: www.ayurvedashop.at
Austria—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Gesundheitsprodukte: ayurveda.at/maharishiayurveda
Austria—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Gesundheits und Seminarzentrum: www.ayurvedaarzt.at
Austria—Maharishi Vedische Medizin: www.ayurveda.at
Austria—Global Women’s Organisation for Transcendental Meditation—Österreich: Facebook
Austria—Schule und Studium ohne Stress: Facebook
Azerbaijan—Трансцендентальная медитация для женщин: Facebook

B
Belgium—Transcendente Meditatie: transcendentemeditatie.be
Belgique—Méditation Transcendantale: www.tm-mt.be/TM_Belgique/frames.html
Brazil—Meditação Transcendental: www.meditacaotranscendental.com.br

C
Canada—Méditation Transcendantale: https://ca.tm.org/fr
Canada—Transcendental Meditation: http://ca.tm.org/
Canada—Maharishi Vastu: www.vastu.ca
Chile—La Meditación Trascendental: www.meditaciontrascendental.org
China—Transcendental Meditation: www.TMChina.org
Croatia—Savex za Transcendentalnu Meditaciju: www.tm-savez.hr
Czech Republic—Transcendentální Meditace: www.tmcentrum.cz

D
Denmark— Folk High School for Development of Consciousness: www.rfh.dk
Denmark—Maharishi Ayur-Veda: www.ayurveda.dk
Denmark—Maharishi Fredspalads: www.maharishifredspalads.dk
Denmark—Maharishi Sthapatya Veda: www.vastuhuse.dk
Denmark—Maharishi Vediske Kursuscenter: www.mvkm.dk
Denmark—Transcendental Meditation: dk.tm.org/
Denmark-Website portal: www.globalcountry.dk

E
Estonia—Transtsendentaalne Meditatsioon: www.tmkeskus.ee

F
Finland—Maharishi Ayurveda®: www.samhita.fi
Finland—TM Koulutus: www.tm-koulutus.com
Finland—Transsendenttienen Meditaatio®: www.meditaatio.org
Fortune-Creating Homes: www.fortunecreatingbuildings.com
France—La Méditation Transcendantale: www.meditation-transcendantale.fr/

G
Germany—Maharishi’s Transzendentale Meditation: www.meditation.de
Germany—Maharishi’s Transzendentale Meditation: http://de.tm.org
Germany—Architektur im Einklang mit der Natur: www.sthapatya-veda.de
Germany—Architektur im Einklang mit der Natur: www.vastu.eu
Germany—Friedenspalast Erfurt: www.friedenspalast-erfurt.de
Germany—Maharishi Ayurveda Produkten: www.ayurveda-produkte.de
Germany—Deutsche  Gesellschaft für Ayurveda: www.ayurveda.de
Germany—Maharishi Ayurveda Bad Ems: www.ayurveda-badems.de
Germany—Schule Ohne Stress: www.schuleohnestress.de
Germany—Vedische Wissenschaft und Technologie:  www.vedische-wissenschaft.de
Germany—Maharishi Purusha Programme: www.purusha.de
Germany—Maharishi Weltfriedens-Stiftung: www.weltfriedens-stiftung.de

H
Hungary—Meditáció Portál: www.tminfo.hu
Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció: hu.tm.org
Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció-Nők: www.gwo.hu
Hong Kong: www.TMhongkong.org

I
India—Maharishi Centre for Educational Excellence: www.mceebhopal.org
India—Maharishi Ayurveda: www.maharishiayurvedaindia.com
India—Maharishi Institute of Management: www.maharishiinstituteofmanagement.com
India—Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya: www.mmyvv.com
India—Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Group: www.maharishividyamandir.com
India—Transcendental Meditation: https://www.indiatm.org

Ireland—Invincible Ireland: www.invincibleireland.org
Ireland—Maharishi Ayurveda: www.ayurveda.ie
Ireland—Transcendental Meditation Ireland: www.tm-ireland.org

Israel—Transcendental Meditation program: www.meditation.org.il

Italy: www.meditazionetrascendentale.it/
Italy: https://www.scuolasenzastress.it
Italy: www.casechecreanofortuna.com/
Italy: www.ayurvedamaharishi.net/
Italy: https://www.maharishiayurveda.it

J
Japan—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: m-veda.jp/
Japan—Transcendental Meditation Programme: https://maharishi.or.jp
Japan—Transcendental Meditation Programme Blog: tmsite.blog40.fc2.com

L
Lebanon—Maharishi Health Education Center: www.maharishitm.org
Lebanon—The TM Bulletin: www.TMBulletin.net
Libya—Transcendental Meditation for Women: Facebook
Liechtenstein—Schule und Studium ohne Stress: Facebook

M
Mexico—La Meditación Trascendental: https://mx.meditacion.org

N
Netherlands—Maharishi Ayurveda Gezondheidscentrum, Lelystad: www.maharishi-ayurveda.nl
Netherlands—Maharishi Ayur Veda Pancha Karma clinic in Lelystad: www.ayurveda-arts.nl
Netherlands—Maharishi Ayurveda® Products: www.ayurveda.nl
Netherlands—Sidhadorp, Lelystad: www.sidhadorp.nl
Netherlands—Transcendente Meditatie: www.nl.tm.org
Netherlands—Maharishi Vedic Architecture consultancy Lelystad: www.fortuinlijkwonen.nl

New Zealand—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.maharishiayurveda.co.nz
New Zealand—Transcendental Meditation programme: www.tm.org.nz

Norway—Transcendental Meditasjon: https://no.tm.org

P
Paraguay—La Meditación Trascendental: www.meditaciontrascendental.org/paraguay
Peru—La Meditación Trascendental: https://meditacion.org/peru

R
Russian Federation—Office for Maharishi Sthapatya Veda: www.Maharishi-Vastu.ru
Russian Federation—Transcendental Meditation Program: www.Maharishi-TM.ru
Russian Federation—Advanced Programs: www.Maharishi-Programs.ru

S
Slovakia—Transcendentálna Meditácia pre ženy: Facebook
Slovenia—Transcendentalna Meditacije: https://sl.tm.org and www.tm-drustvo.si
Slovenia—Transcendentalna Meditacija za ženske: Facebook

South Africa—Maharishi Invincibility Institute: www.maharishinstitute.org
South Africa—Maharishi Invincibility School of Management: www.maharishischoolsa.org
South Africa—Maharishi Vedic Institute Nature Reserve: www.ezemvelo.co.za
South Korea—Transcendental Meditation TM: www.tm-korea.org

Spain—www.meditaciontrascendental.es
Spain—Centros de Invencibilidad Maharishi: www.maharishiveda.com

Sweden—Transcendental Meditation®: www.tm-meditation.se

Switzerland—Ayurveda AG: www.veda.ch
Switzerland—Âyurvéda Maharishi: www.medecine-ayurvedique.org
Switzerland—Ayurvedisches Eisen Rasayana: www.eisen-rasayana.ch
Switzerland—Ayurveda Naturkosmetik: www.ayurveda-kosmetik.ch
Switzerland—Bern—www.tm-bern.ch
Switzerland—Erfolgreich Lernen in Stressfreien Schulen: www.bewusstseinsbildung.ch
Switzerland—Entwicklung des gesamten Gehirnpotenzials: www.totalbrain.ch
Switzerland—Glückverheissende Zukunft: www.worldpeace.ch
Switzerland—Institut Maharishi de la Loi Naturelle, Genève: www.mt-geneve.ch
Switzerland—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Health Center: www.mav-seelisberg.ch
Switzerland—MAP – Meditation, Ayurveda, Problemlösung, Pfäffikon (Sz): www.maprutz.ch
Switzerland—Maharishi School: www.maharishischool.ch
Switzerland—Maharishi Veda Center, Zurich: www.vedacenter.ch
Switzerland—Raja der Schweiz: www.rajafelix.ch
Switzerland—TM-Center Basel: www.tm-center.ch
Switzerland—Transzendentale Meditation: www.tm-meditation.ch
Switzerland—Unbesiegbare Schweiz: www.unbesiegbareschweiz.ch

T
Taiwan: www.TM.org.tw

Thailand—Rajapark College: www.rajapark.ac.th

Turkey—Transandantal Meditasyon: www.tr.tm.org

U
Ukraine—Трансцендентальной Медитации: www.tm.org.ua

top of the page

United Kingdom (UK)

UK—Transcendental MeditationTM: https://uk.tm.org
UK—Transcendental Meditation in Scotland: https://uk.tm.org/edinburgh
Northern Ireland: https://www.tmnorthernireland.org

UK—CONSCIOUSNESS-BASED Education: www.consciousnessbasededucation.org.uk
UK—Maharishi School: www.MaharishiSchool.com
UK—Maharishi® Ayurveda: www.maharishi.co.uk
UK—Maharishi AyurVeda Health Centre: https://ayurveda-rendlesham.co.uk

USA—GENERAL SITES

USA—Transcendental Meditation Program: www.tm.org
USA—Transcendental Meditation Program Blog: www.tm.org/blog
USA—Transcendental Meditation Health Professionals Program (TMHPP): www.TM.org/healthpro
USA—Center for Brain, Consciousness, and Cognition: https://research.miu.edu/center-for-brain-consciousness-and-cognition/
USA—Center for Leadership Performance: www.tmbusiness.org/
USA—CONSCIOUSNESS-BASED Education Association: www.CBEprograms.org
USA—David Lynch Foundation: www.davidlynchfoundation.com
USA—Fortune Creating Homes Worldwide: www.fortunecreatingbuildings.com
USA—Global Union of Scientists for Peace: www.GUSP.org
USA—Institute of Science, Technology, and Public Policy: www.istpp.org
USA—International Center for Invincible Defense: www.invincibledefense.org/
USA—John Hagelin, PhD: www.hagelin.org
USA—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.mapi.com
USA—Maharishi Purusha Program: www.purusha.org
USA—Maharishi School: https://maharishischool.org
USA—Maharishi Vedic Architecture: www.vedicarchitecture.org
USA—Maharishi Vedic City, Iowa, USA: www.maharishivediccity.net
USA—Maharishi Vedic Organic Agriculture: www.mvoa.com
USA—Mother Divine Program: www.motherdivine.org
USA—Nuclear Alert: www.nuclearalert.org/
USA—Permanent Peace: www.permanentpeace.org
USA—The Raj Ayurveda Health Spa: www.theraj.com

top of the page